Dancinblue23: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Asian, Sagittarius
Dancinblue23 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Things that make me happy are: the arts, movies, shows, good food, comedy, arts & crafts, and definitely dancing. My music choices are: soca, afrobeat, hip-hop, R&B, dancehall, top 40, afrobeat, dance/electronic, salsa, merengue, and bachata. I grew up mostly in Queens but have been residing in Brooklyn for about 9 years. Some people would describe me as funny, loyal, trustworthy, considerate, crafty, resourceful, and unique.

I am not counting on meeting my husband or soulmate on here but I am open to meeting new and interesting people and seeing where it can go. I don't need any new friends either but welcome the possibility.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever seems good from our conversations.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancinblue23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke