Topline: looking for a nice women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East canton, Ohio
66 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
Topline is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired engineer


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
After 30 yrs, I retired as an industrial engineer. I received my bachelors degree from Ohio State, and I am a huge Buckeye fan, especially football. I have 1 horse, a Kentucky Mountain Saddle Horse and 1 dog, a Golden Retriever. They are my best friends, and we spend a lot of time together.

I have a strong belief in God and Country, and I am active with veterans activities. I served in the US Army form 1974 to 1984, and I had 1 tour in Vietnam.

I very seldom go to bars, and I would rather hang out with Wrangler, my dog, and Clyde, my horse. However, I would like to meet somebody that has my same interests, and share a meaningful relationship.

After a few months of belonging to POF, I think I need to add a few more things: I don't own a Harley, I never owned one, and I have no intentions of ever getting one. I have no tattoos, I don't ware my hair in a pony tail, but I do have full mouth of teeth. So if you are a biker chick looking for a biker, I am not the man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good date would be a nice dinner at a good restaurant, then either a movie or go dancing. Maybe both. First meeting should probably be a little more casual, maybe at a coffee house, or a walk in the park.