martymar5: In search of honesty and devotion
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Winchester, California
59 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
martymar5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Mai Tai anyone

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost, I love being in or just around water. Enjoy as much time as possible boating, which is my passion. I really enjoy singing (karaoke) and love to dance. I prefer country music, but also enjoy a few other types as well. Well traveled, and wanna do some more. But with that special girl by my side. Love hangin out with my sons, which are very important in my life. But so is my grand daughter. She is the special girl in my life, presently. I do like dressin up and do like dressin down, sometimes be serious, and sometimes a clown. Hey, we only live one life. Need to enjoy it all. And talk about spontanious. If you're layin in bed cant sleep and just want to get outta dodge. I've been known to wake up, pack a bag and head to Vegas, the river, Frisco, don't matter. Just want to be around people and have fun. Boredom is not in my vocabulary. So buckle up and hang on. Slide in and say wow, what a ride!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Geez. First date? Or should we say first meeting. Up for pretty much anything. As long as it aint dangerous. We can save that for the second one. Hehehe

Mail Settings
To send a message to martymar5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps