Stormageddon: Great Investment Opportunity!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Stormageddon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
After an extended hiatus, I recently decided to resume my gym membership and now I have been going 4 times per week (since early 2014). When you're as tall as I am, it helps to compensate by being in kick-ass -- and possibly ass-kicking! -- shape. So what I am saying is that NOW is the best time to get in on this deal before I get MEGA-buff and no longer have time to read your message due to all of the competing offers; it is basic economics people! Speaking of which, I'm also working on becoming incredibly wealthy, so word of warning: if you aren't into wealth and success, then we might not be a good match.

Did I mention that I am also teaching myself to play the electric guitar? That should bump up my cool factor by at least 10% (coolness factor was adjusted downward after taking into account that I am not currently in high school). For some reason, women don't tend to throw themselves at you when you tell them that you played trumpet in school; might have something to do with the spit valves. Either way, once I become proficient, I will be able to serenade you with the most romantic hits of the 80s (I hope you like Europe and Iron Maiden!).

I've done my share of travel; I've been starting with the more unusual locations (e.g., Death Valley, Easter Island, a failed attempt to see Socotra Island), so if you move quick enough you could join me somewhere exotic before all that remains are boring places that you probably wouldn't want to see, like Italy, Spain, or France.

I enjoy the outdoors so much that I finally bought my first tent last year. One of these days I hope to use it outside of my living room - and YOU could be part of that experience! I might even be persuaded to let you get in it!

So what are you waiting for? Act now! Supplies are limited!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stormageddon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps