7Christophersb: Might be going extinct
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
7Christophersb wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. Im Chris I was born and raised in long beach work 40-50 hours a week in my free time I love 2 exercise play sports I surf, skate, ride bike and am always listening to music other then that I love to party although I'm not about partying all the time I'm can have just as much fun hanging out at home or chilling at the beach I'm really just looking to meet new people who share the same intrests. So if you found anything I said interesting or would like to know more about me don't be afraid to ask I'd rather describe my self to you then to list a bunch of random facts in this box

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good first date for me would be dinner, a drink and as corny as it may sound a walk on the beach it gives a good amount of time to talk and see if you can connect with someone . If there's no good conversation how can u have a relationship or even a friendship ...Instagram; @christophersb