grneyez_2011: Faith, Family, Friends and Football!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monterey, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
grneyez_2011 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

February 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hmm where do I start? Well, I am a HUGE sports fan and will go to pretty much any sporting event. What is your favorite sport? Let's go to a game!

I love to be active - I work out 3-5x/week, Crossfit, Kickboxing, Spin, and Running. Plus, I have completed several half marathons and continue to do about 2 per year, with smaller, "fun" runs in between. I wear many hats within my profession and I am passionate about what I do. I love all kinds of music; it can be the best therapy.

I am looking for a man who is active, honest, hard working, passionate, family oriented, responsible, emotionally stable, and funny as hell! I love to laugh but looking for someone that knows how (and when) to be serious too. Are you adventurous and willing to go exploring new places, need a co-pilot? Then send me an email and let's see what happens :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and Conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to grneyez_2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps