Age: 27
Hang Out
chelseaVSchelsa624: i want a forever:)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midlothian, Virginia
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
chelseaVSchelsa624 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
QA tech at J&J snacks

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm known as chelsea but legally chelsa, I'm 24 and I'm a free sprit.I have a beautifull little girl named kennea n a strapping young chap named kilend,they are my sunshine and world.I am compleatly and totally in love with self expression I feel that is when ppl are truly them
selves. I love music I play sax,gituar,clarinet,drums,bass clarinet,and piano, I also sing and write every thing from music to poetry even short stories and I enjoy reading and listining to what others have to offer again that addiction to self expression;)I belive in smiles more than any other face so I always do my best to make ppl smile.I love meeting new ppl so never be afraid jus to chat or say hi:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We have to something fun. Point blank I hate bein board therefor its a team effort to keep eachothers attention and intrest,if your shy and afraid of life than 9 times out 10 I will intemadate you lol not in a negative way just its just I'm a lot to handle:)