Courtney1234567: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spanish springs, Nevada
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Courtney1234567 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I graduated from the University of Nevada, Reno in May 2011 with a degree in Elementary and Special Education. I am currently a special education teacher with Washoe County School District. I want to make a difference in my students lives since a lot of people give up on students with special needs. This is my dream job. I graduated from UNR with my Master's degree in early childhood special education in December 2014. I am 28 years old. I love animals. I currently have a dog and a cat. I love to take my dog for walks, especially on the beach. I also love to ride horses in my spare time. I am shy at first then open up. I am giving Plenty of Fish a shot to see if there is someone out there for me. :-) Feel free to ask any questions you have.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Courtney1234567 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke