Michymichy02: "No sex before monogamy"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Michymichy02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have the stereotypical Italian family. They are very important to me and are a huge part of my life. Anyone who wants to date me has to get along well with my family.
If you don't like sarcastic people you definitely wont like me because I am VERY sarcastic. I talk ALOT and loud. In my family there could be 10 different conversations going on at one table, so you learn to talk loud of you want to be heard haha
I have a huge sense of humor. At least half of the things I say are jokes.
I guess you could consider me a nerd, because most of my time is spent playing video games, reading, or watching tv. Netflix is pretty much my best friend.I like going out every once in a while, but I also like to stay in. I want someone who could lay in bed on a cloudy day and watch movies with me.
I'm a virgin. Not necessarily by choice. I'm not waiting for marriage or anything like that, but I won't give it up for free. I'm waiting for a relationship. Like the millionaire matchmaker says "no sex before monogamy" haha

I'm pretty awesome ;) Get to know me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really know what I'd want to do on a first date. I've never been on a date before so I don't really know what is fun and what isn't.
But meeting for the first time I can get really shy and nervous so I'll probably want to do it in a group setting so I can have a friend as a buffer to keep me calm and make me less nervous.
But I am pretty open to things and can have fun doing pretty much anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michymichy02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.