MPerez84: Hello....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
MPerez84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Advertising/Customer Service


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Maribel
Well..lets see. I'm new to this whole online dating thing...still unsure about this...I guess we will see how this goes.
I'm 32, never been married & have no kids but would love kids one day. I'm open to a guy who has kids but you have to support them.

Likes: Oakland Raiders, Dancing, Sushi, Concerts, Cooking, Wine Tasting, Laughing, Movies, Comedy Shows, Dog Lover, Paint Nights, Tattoos, Reading, Amusement parks, Music of many genres...Alternative Rock, Country, Cumbias, Batchata etc. If you can dance...extra points!! I love being on the dance floor.

Artist: Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, RHCP, Linkin Park, Selena, Miranda Lambert, Aaron Lewis, Rihanna, Journey, Aerosmith, Ramon Ayala...I can go on and on regarding country music.My list goes on and on.

I love the beach but can't swim "is somebody willing to teach me"? I know it's weird!! Sooo I don't know if I like camping or hiking..never done neither one. Does camping on the beach count...I have done that many years ago.
My spanish is limited...I can speak it but not very well, I'm not fluent. I can understand it better than speak it.

Life has taken me through a rough road but I'm greatful.
I would like to find the person to spend the rest of my life with...sooo crossing my fingers and toes!!
If I don't message back don't take it personal :)

[I'm a Good Girl with a Good Heart thats a Lil' Rough Around the Edges].
***I know what I want and hook-up is not that...sooo if that is all you want, you have the wrong woman***
***Ask away if you have any questions...Happy Fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are always odd....going out for coffee, mini golfing, ice-cream, zoo..we will see :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MPerez84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.