ColleenD.: looking for my soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rochester, New York
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
ColleenD. is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Merchandiser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an honest,caring,loving,hard working woman.I like fishing,reading,dancing,movies at home or out,football,and making people laugh.I like all types of music from oldies,country,rock,easy listening to hip hop depending on my mood .My goal is to find an honest, caring, affectionate,fun loving man one who will except me for me not to change me.yes I do have kids all but one is over the age of 18.I raised them all by myself and love them all.I am not into head games,drama,or looking for one night stands,I believe in being total honesty,done with the lies.I am a good hearted woman to a fault of my own.I believe in trust but it has to be earned,along with respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date it should be meeting for coffee and see how that works out if there is any chemistry then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ColleenD. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps