1966shovel: Good woman looking for a good man
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Modesto, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
1966shovel is looking for a relationship.
Some college

loven life at xmas tree lane

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
Hi, I am a 45 year old mother of a 5 year old. I built my 76 shovel(harley davidson) before I had my son. So even though I love to ride my life now is being the best mom I can be. I also am fostering children and I am going to adopt if the God sends us the right kid. God will know. I am very happy with my life. I am going back to school in Jan. of 2012 to get my AA degree. I am excited to go back to school. Not sure what I want to be when I grow up. But I love to learn. I like all kinds of music. I just don't like cussin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something simple like going out to lunch or even just coffee and talking. The talking and getting to know eachother is what I really like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1966shovel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married