Age: 37
Age: 35
JKBIRD: Why not!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
N plainfield, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
JKBIRD is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Building Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
What to say? Well first, I am not the perfect guy and will never claim to be. All I can say is that I try my best at being the best I can be. I love my job, but I love my free time a bit more. Love going out for rides on my bike. Enjoy going to the city, grab some dinner, go watch a game at one of the awesome stadiums in NY, and then ending it with some drinks at a local bar. I pretty much stay as active as I can. I enjoy any outdoor activities! Love being out in nature. I go to the gym, but obviously not the gym rat. I work out for health, not to be a meat head. I go to school at night to brighten my future and hopefully move up at my job. I have a full schedule, but have more than enough time for someone I can connect with.

I am someone that knows what he wants. A woman with a good head on her shoulders. A woman who is independent, strong minded, and not afraid to be honest. A woman who values family. A woman who is okay with an old fashioned type of guy. I will however tell you that physical attraction is important. I am not close minded, I do not judge a book by it's cover, and I don't necessarily have a type, but I do need to be physically attracted to a woman to have a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a good convo a get to know each other