watchgolf: At peace.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
watchgolf is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I appreciate life and have fun. I enjoy cooking, mountains, boats, lakes, travel outdoor activities and quiet evening spent with the ones you love.

I am self-employed in the insurance industry. I am involved in charitable volunteer work and Board Director work.

I am compassionate about life. I am who I want to be and focus on the best I can be today. I do not sweat the small things nor live in pasts. I am a present happy person.

I am looking for a man who is interested in growth for themselves. Someone who cares to support one another a best friend. I enjoy taking care of my loved one.

I am looking for someone who is secure in his passions and adventures in life. Someone who likes to have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice conversation, walk, or a dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to watchgolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps