hmw39: Don't play with me, my paper heart will bleed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
W. phoenix, Arizona
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
hmw39 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Linkin Park concert with a gal pal :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like quotes, a lot, so I'm going to start with one.

"The woman came from a man's rib. Not from his feet to be walked on. Not from his head to be superior, but from the side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved." I'm not highly religious but I like what this quote implies.

-I'm a book worm. Reading is how I relax. I have a book club of sorts with some of my coworkers because they are equally as book wormy as me :)

-I would like to travel to more places. Both around the US and around the world. Ireland and Australia are two goals for outside of the US.

-I'm a pet owner. I currently am focusing my energy on my 15 yr. old dog. I love her to pieces and no matter her age she's my puppy.

-To describe myself, I'm some where between a tom boy and your average girl next door.

-I love the month of October here in the valley. I love the state fair and the haunted houses :D

-I am almost always game for anything as long as I have someone to do it with me. The only thing I can't currently agree to is skydiving. That scares the bajeebus out of me. Otherwise, I'm in for outdoor or indoor activities. I love kayaking where available but I love curling up to read too. I'm all over the place with my likes.

-I currently work retail but have a strong desire to be in the home design field. Its just terribly painful to get experience because to get a job I need experience. Its a vicious circle! If this continues to fail, I plan on rethinking possible job opportunities and maybe go back to school to try my hand at something else I'd enjoy.

Music: I'm a rock/alt. rock girl all the way. I dabble in pop and r&b when I'm in a go out to bars and dance mood but my home stations are rock. Linkin Park, System of a Down, and currently Avenged Sevenfold are my top 3 favorite bands.

***If this strikes you, please message me. I haven't fared too well in my attempts to reach out to others. But please don't just send me a "hey". Please apply a little more thought to what you say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always down for food and some interesting or active event. I like bowling, museum/art walk or the zoo :) Jamba Juice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hmw39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.