luzamorosa: Buscando a mi media naranja
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
luzamorosa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
You get extra points if you understood my headline. Anyways, it was the first thing that popped into my head, and I thought I would add a little Spanish. Yes, I am bilingual, and I love learning other languages which comes in handy since I like to travel. I'm hoping to go to The world Cup 2014 in Brazil, so I want to learn some Portuguese! My friends and family always tease that they never know when I am in town since I'm always planning trips here and there. However, I do value my loved ones and consider them a priority in my life.
Even though I consider myself shy, I also think I'm a people person. What has helped me come out of my shell is my job as a nurse. I enjoy knowing I have made a difference in someone's life and feel honored and humbled to care for someone.
My free time I spend with family, friends and my little dog too. I enjoy going to sporting events (Go A's!), concerts, movies, comedy shows....Basically anything that involves me being entertained. I also love just hanging out, maybe going out for a drink, dinner, karaoke etc. I will play miniature golf, or play pool even though I am not all that great, but hey, practice makes perfect. I also love to go dancing! Not really a fan of all that bump and grind freaky dancing... but I am into Latin music the most, such as salsa, merengue, cumbia, bachata, I love it all.

Anyways enough about me, tell me about you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps