sthbr88: Jerks, please keep away!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
sthbr88 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hospitality / Caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an easy going and down to earth woman, I'm happy about my life. I enjoy to hang out and have fun... I love to travel and I think that the place we are doesn't matter when we are with who we want to be, even if it means to be with ourselves.

I'm independent and secure to make decisions about my life... Although sometimes I don't know which movie to pick or what to cook. I'm pretty confident and I like to challenge myself. I try to learn from my mistakes... I'm not afraid to try something again or just move on. We just live once so we should enjoy as much as we can. I use to be a high-spirited person and I believe there is always a bright side.. for everything... and I like to think this way.

I like to share stories and I enjoy to talk about many things! Music, Sports (I used to play soccer in high school), TV shows, movies, countries, cultures, politics, traveling, future, etc... and of course, about the life! As everyone, I also have my faults... but I don't need to share it here. Do I? hahaha! But about it I fully agree with someone who said "we all have faults and to be able to laugh at them is charming".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a picky person about what to do at a first date... I just love to be surprised.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sthbr88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.