hicalibre001: No couch potatoes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
hicalibre001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

In the classroom

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
People describe me as kind,intelligent, honest, atheletic, determined,independent, dependable, and a little radical. My ex and I are still friends(that's all!). I have taught high school math and science, worked as a programmer/analyst, in construction, and am currently self-employed. Hobbies include Western culture/history/philosopy, Christian theology/apologetics, comparative religion, current events, politics, economics, martial arts and firearms, and a few others. Favourite movies include(in no particular order): Matrix, Watchmen, Quigly Down Under, Phantom of the Opera, Overboard, V for Vendetta, Gladiator, Boondock Saints, and the Day the Earth Stood Still(1951). Musical tastes run to classic rock, classical, some folk, and older country/western. Most interesting historical figures: Thomas Jefferson, Samuel Adams, James Mdison, John Stuart Mill, Patrick Henry. Favourite books: Slouching Toward Gomorrah(Robert Bork), Atlas Shrugged(Ayn Rand), Democracy in America(Alex de Tocqueville). I looking for someone who is very active/fit and is able to stay up with me, also kind and intelligent, and of course, attractive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, I would like to meet for dinner, or some other activity, and get acquainted, and then let things play out from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hicalibre001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke