LLN: who can take me out of single life :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berkeley, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
LLN is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
diamond digger

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I have so many hobbies, such as traveling, hanging out, eating, watching movies. I like outdoor activities.I want to find a serious and long-term relationship. I want to find a good-hearted, caring man. I'm funny girl, sometimes I'm very talktative if I'm interested in your stories. I like country music.

Take me to your heart sincerely, I will appreciate it.

I'm very hot-tempered, but you can cool me down by your sweetness or beautiful gestures. When you hang out with me, be yourself as you do in daily life. I never get upset with anyone for long time.

I think life will be beautiful if I give everybody a smile, a care, a sympathy, and forgiving. I always believe that "do good - receive good; do bad - receive bad." Human beings are imperfect, and I am a human, so I will definitely make mistakes, please tell me and I'm happy to correct my weaknesses if your advices make sense and helpful.

If you're interested in me, don't hesitate to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet me and smile.
Hang out, not "hang in." :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps