Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 29
Hang Out
Cassiecv: Make the best of the times you have. ;)
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Vernon, British Columbia
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Native American, Aries
Cassiecv wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Maax Baths

Driving aroud listening to tunes :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Cassie
Just recently moved tthe Okanagan and am looking to meet more people. I work monday to friday, my life is about work and enjoying myself. Im looking for friends mostly but if something catches my eye things could change. I have tattoos and piercings.. I think they are really hot. I'm an athlete. My goal is to make it to the olympics. I like to play sports and be active, but I also like to sit around at home and watch movies or hang out with friends and play video games. I listen to mostly main stream music, but I listen to pretty much anything once. I am scared of high places. I love spending time outside and looking up at the stars and the moon. I don't know what else to put on here so if you have any questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like doing something other than going to the movies and heights.