merchaydeez: looking to laugh
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Concord, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
merchaydeez wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies include going to art galleries, shows, watching movies, relaxing, laughing, singing, drawing, and I love experiencing new things including this dating schtuff.

My goals and aspirations? I guess that would be to visit as many places as I can around the world, and hopefully live in a different country at one point. Most of all, I hope to just be able to look back at my life and regret nothing, and be content/happy.

What makes me unique? I am a laid back girl. And yes, I know you've probably heard that a million times over, but trust me, I am. I want to hang out with someone like a friend. And often seen as "one of the guys". I don't get offended easily - sarcasm is my first language. I love to laugh and I hate drama. And excuse my habit of quoting Family Guy here and there. I plan to be covered in tattoos so if you're not into them, feel free to look somewhere else.

My taste in music ranges very wide. I favor punk/rock & metal, but I love to sing to pop music and I love to dance to hip hop/rap. My favorite bands would include Radiohead, Weezer, and Blink 182 - if I had to choose three. But I love instrumental music too. And the Rolling Stones are perfect on a hot day with an ice cold beer.

Yikes... that's a lot! Get to know me better... I hate describing myself. It's quite weird.

Mail Settings
To send a message to merchaydeez you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.