DanieXpink: ***The one mothers love***
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft. lauderdale, Florida
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
DanieXpink is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Danie
I have always winced at the though of online dating.... But in the name of open-mindedness, I'll give it a shot. After being disappointed with the local nightlife scene, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here may not be the worst idea. So here it goes!

Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing things I like and spending time with the people I care about. I like being around people with brains, a sense of humor, spunk, self-confedence (not a narcissist), strength of character, and a willingness to learn.

I love getting out and experiencing new things including different cuisines. I am very laid back but can have a sarcastic, playful attitude. :) Hopefully you won't mind! But if there is anything else you want to know... I think you should just ask!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think chatting over a glass of wine and appetizers is a great start.... OR, something fun such as paddle boarding.

Get the POF Mobile Apps