PlatonistSF: I like those Sheldon Cooper types...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Black, Pisces
PlatonistSF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Childcare Provider

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-I am looking to meet people who live or work in San Francisco. Usually I date clean-cut conservatives. If you are not a CCC it is not a deal breaker. It just means we both have to work a little harder. :)

-I worship hardcore science nerds. I value intelligence over looks or personality. I love it when someone provokes me and make me question my whole belief system or the nature of the universe for that matter. I like keep my head in the clouds. I am fickle and spontaneous. I really like wandering through life; I end up on some amazing adventures. I'm the kind of girl who won’t watch a scary movie, but I will pet a tiger and kiss a cobra.

-Ideally, I would love to find a travel buddy. One goal I have is getting a new passport stamp every year. With the exception of traveling, I usually find people with opposite interest more interesting than people I have a lot in common with. Very often, the habit of doing a certain thing in a certain way robs me and everyone around me of new experiences. In order to learn to grow and be happy, we must always seek the new. My goal is to be conscious of what I do, how I do it and be open to being happy with new adventures, experiences and uncertainty.

-I love to seek out dangerous adventures in the jungles of Peru and Thailand, and get very gigglely (probably not a word) at the aspect of being stranded on some random island in Mexico or the Bahamas. In SF I’m usually nerding out in museums, particularly the Exploritorium, vegging out on my balcony with a glass of wine and book.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bottomless mimosas Brunch, Hiking in jungles, storm chasing, drinking marines under the table, low speed chases, climbing trees, spa days, taking the ferry to angel island or taking the ferry anywhere for that matter, happy hour know typical girl stuff.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PlatonistSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps