barbie925: Looking for something real!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Clovis, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
barbie925 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
First and foremost I am a mom of 2 wonderful kids. They are my life. So if you don't like kids please don't bother sending me a message. No I'm not looking for a dad for them but I do want to find someone who one day will love them. That being said I love trying new things and hanging out with fun, outgoing people. Not necessarily looking for anything serious but definitely not opposed to it. I'm tired of hanging out at clubs with fake people who just want to get drunk. I'd like to find someone adventurous that I can be friends with and maybe more. I love animals, the beach, exercising, taking short trips, movies, new restaurants, etc. What u see is what u get, I mean what I say and say what I mean :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just having a great time with someone who can be themselves around me

Mail Settings
To send a message to barbie925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.