Gil2204: Friends first IG: fitgil2200 DM me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand junction, Colorado
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
Gil2204 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
oil field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Let's see if enjoy being active I enjoy going to the gym and no I will not stop doing that haha I've done a couple local shows and plan to go do a show in Denver in april, and no just because I'm in shape doesn't make me any better than anyone else so don't stereo type me and think I'm**** lol I'm actually rather shy but just at first. I have a son that's 18 months old and he's my #1!! If I find someone I click with then great we can go from there and see what we are both ready for. I'm not looking to force a relationship if it isn't right for both of us.. on that note anyone can hit me up and chat I enjoy meeting new people and I'm rather nice so don't be scared to send a message haha thanks for reading enjoy your day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When it comes to a first date I'm kind of old fashion I like the chill no pressure dinner or a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gil2204 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps