SassyMomRocking: "Rub me, and I will grant your 3 wishes!"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miramar, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
SassyMomRocking wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Bartender/Chef student

“Just what the doctor ordered.”

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please allow me to be direct so as not to waste your time or mine. Ultimately looking for "ONE" very special person to share life with.
I am a classy, energetic woman. I have a great sense of humor.

I am a hard worker in everything I do. I make my living as a Bartender /Chef ; MDC as an elections specialist.(seasonal)
I do believe that it always comes together if you work hard and never give up.

I have had 2 serious relationships, each over 10 years. Both we are still good friends. 1 the father of my 3 children.
I am NOT here to be with tons of men. I would love to be in a meaningful relationship.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it associated sites for studies, advertising,sales,or any other reason. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification. ***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!!!! I am down to earth. Anything we both would enjoy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyMomRocking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.