rissa379: one of a kind :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Quentin, Pennsylvania
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rissa379 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
UPDATE: do to the type of emails I get allow me the clearify what I'm NOT looking for: friend with benifit, exchanging numbers just to send 'pics', a clinger, sugar daddy nor a pimp.. it must be the oscar tshirt that makes you think I want to receive your emails but I don't..AND No I'm not putting ALL men in the same catigory..I know there's still a few of you good, respectful men out there!!
Moving on..
I have morals and self respect. I care about myself and the ppl who surround me.
I'm a single mom who works hard and plays harder..my kiddos appriciate it :) If I'm not at work then you can find me at the playground hanging upside down from the monkey bars, dancing crazy in my living room or making silly faces..but if the kids are home then.. ;)
I always put my family first and expect you would as well. Having girls night is important to me as well..I enjoy getting together with my closest girlfriends for martinis or wings and a beer (depending on my mood that day :)
I love taking road trip, running, being out doors, the beach, hiking, rollerblading, finding new places to see and explore, playing in the rain, going to the gym...I could on and on..
I'm currently attending school for Restaurant Managment and plan on opening my own coffee bar along with homemade candy and baked goods (in process)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rissa379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married