Valleboy: Down to earth kinda guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dallas, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Valleboy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Marco
Let's see where to start......? Ok I'm 33 years currently living in Dallas, TX. I enjoy relaxing on the weekends. I also enjoy a spontaneous trip to a surrounding city for a weekend getaway. For compatibility purposes I am a bottom and I mention that for compatibility purposes ONLY. so let's just get that out of the way. My typical weekend would consist of relaxing and doing stuff around the house, hitting up the gym and or relaxing do to a long exhausting week at work. I currently play rugby so if I'm. It here in dallas I'm out traveling playing some rugby. I'm very much an introvert, i might come across as shy at first but once we get a conversation going I'm literally the life of the party :). Not into the bar/club scene ... been there done that. I enjoy long conversations I'm a great listener and enjoy it. Message if you want to know more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hhhmmm.... First date would have to be something out of the ordinary. I like to try new things so suprise me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps