xsqzme: what to say??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oregon city, Oregon
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
xsqzme is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

this is me, mid sentence

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been divorced for 11 years. I spend most of my free time now with a camera in my hand hiking around oregon taking pics. I love to go on motorcycle rides. love my time outdoors. I am very bold and confident. I like to watch good movies and spend time snuggling. I don't party much. I drink socially but not to extremes. I don't do drugs and don't want to be around anyone who does. I have grown kids and grandkids, I started young!!! I am a single parent to a 19 year old boy, who is now off in college, so you have to be understanding of that. I am at the end of raising my children and have time for that special someone. My passion is photography and would love to find someone who has the same hobby/passion and has time to explore Oregon and beyond for material to photograph. This is the time in my life when I want to travel and explore, I have the time and means to do so, I just need a partner to share the experience with. I love spending time with my family. I love to cook and would like to find someone who wants to share that time in the kitchen with me. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and am always joking around. I don't like to fight and love to resolve conflict through low keyed conversation. I am very confident without being c**ky. I don't need to go to the woods and kill an animal to prove that I am a man, I prove I a man by supporting my family financially, physically and emotionally. I am a protector by nature, you will always feel safe when you are with me.
I don't play games and wont tolerate someone who does. I know what I want and will not settle for less than that. I have been single for quite a few years because I want to find the right woman. I don't jump at the first chance!!!
so hard to explain who i am in this written form, spend a little time with me and see for yourself.
dare ya!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a walk on the waterfront or somewhere where we could chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xsqzme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps