Tejano51: The Cowboy Way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Egg harbor township, New Jersey
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Tejano51 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
real Estate

The Cowboy Way

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About jesse
I enjoy playing softball and racquetball in my spare time. I have parties for all of the people who live around my neighborhood. I am originially from Texas and have lived here in the jersey area for several years. I am bilingual as i speak three languages and really enjoy cooking.In my spare time i enjoy going to the beach or making things in my shop.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet first for a nice cup of joe and some good conversation. I enjoy spontanous things and love to surprise that someone with that special something.Talking with somone is vitally important as to become more acquainted with that someone and start on a good note. Making sure to open up more and be very honest with her and become more at ease and get to know each other even more.Dont sweat the small stuff and worry about little things and enjoy her everytime.I have had my fair share of let down and broken heart but it's the past.So, let's move on shall we???

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tejano51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75