natureboy911: Looking for a fit fun girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carlsbad, California
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
natureboy911 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A relationship is not out of the question, I am just not looking for one.
I like anything water related. I enjoy nature, doing sports, and dancing. I have 3 children who do not live with me and all are adults now. Vegas, Laughlin, and Tahoe are regular destination for me as well as I like to cruise and travel. I like most music, except rap, and enjoy most red wines.
You should be Fit. If TV and the DVR are important to you, I am not your guy.
If you do not post pictures fine, send 2 or more to otherwise I will not reply.
I find I need to add a few things:
1-No tattoo's
2-You should have both the time and money to travel, not just the desire
3-Vegan is just to radical for me
4-If you voted for Obama or Clinton, you are too radical for me
5-You should at least have a religious heart even if you don't attend church. This does not mean you think your a good person, I expect that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chemistry is important, and I like simple 1st dates where we can talk; coffee, a walk, or meet for a drink.
Hikes are also nice.
I think a kiss tells it all! Though I am not asking for one, lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to natureboy911 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps