sherritree: Looking for a man with integrity
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vallejo, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sherritree is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Massage Therapist/Clinical Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi my name is sherri..I'm looking for someone who is integral, kind, funny, caring, and loves the positive side of life. Life is to serious somtimes,so you have to enjoy the time you spend here as much as possible. I Love music, dancing, people watching, fishing, the beach, the mountains....ect. I love walks, movies(scarey)the most! Ive been told I'm honest to a fault, trustworthy, loyal, kind and considerate. I try to see the good in everyone. I volunteer for elementry schools, teaching, reading stories, doing homework, and just listening to children. I have been a massage therapist for 23 years, I owned and operated a Day Spa in Napa, where I am from. I have a 7 1/2 year old Son, who is my first priority in life who I love with my whole heart!!!! Looking for my Prince Charming! I hope you all find your Princess. Take Care..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date well, I guess you meet to see if there are sparks, attraction, those silly feelings that you get when you like that person for who they are and what they stand for...It might be hard to find, but if you stop looking it may never happen. Coffee, Drink,Tea, a walk....

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps