KindAndGentle9: Memories are better shared...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Thatcham, UK
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
KindAndGentle9 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Encouraged by friends to dip toe in water, so here goes....a little about me:
Divorced dad with two adorable girls, who I love to bits. The time spent with them is just doing fun kids stuff, as I must confess, I am the biggest kid of the three of us!

Enjoy mountain biking, and playing sports for the challenge/fun/social rather than the desperate need to win, although the competative side does make an appearence now and then. Talking of challenges, have occasionally taken up some interesting ones, the last one being fire & glass walking, after all what is life without a dare or two? What could the next challenge be......any suggestions? The big question is whether you will hold my hand, or just encourage from the sidelines?? Love the outdoors, with the coast being a favourite destination. Add in the odd theatre trip, comedy show, or sporting event, and that's me.

Musically, fairly eclectic, 60's, Early 80's, 90's, but as you can imagine with young daughters I'm also fairly familiar with the likes of 1D, JB, Lawson, Katy Perry, Olly Murrs, etc etc etc!!

I am honest, loyal, and trustworthy, qualities that I value more as time goes on. Have a good, if sometimes a little cheeky, sense of humour, and like everyone (if we are honest), have imperfections. Hopefully people see past them knowing my heart is always in the right place.

Have a long list of things I want to do, places I want to see, and would to have that special person to share it all with me. So if you can get as much enjoyment as sharing a bag of chips walking along the beach, as a black tie ball, or from a cosy corner in a pub, to being windswept kicking up leaves in the Autumn...then we may be on a similar wavelength. Above all, be happy in yourself..

Hopefully that gives you a glimpse, if you would like to know anything else, just ask, would be great to hear from you. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cosy Country Pub, Little coffee shop, Anything that has conversation at it's heart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KindAndGentle9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps