skitz198130: Nothing ventured, nothing gained :-) x
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Heysham, UK
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
skitz198130 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
painter & decorator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not your average cup of tea!! haha I'm just plain different in so many way's, a unique individual in some respect's...Most thing's seem to amuse me and grab my interest. I love Kayaking, walking...camping is a big must 50% of summer at least...!! I live on my own with the hound that is (buster) my crazy rescue dog... he's nut's....haha Went to my first festival last year and iv'e already got my ticket for the same one again this year..was wicked!!! I'm kind, honest and will always go out of my way to help others. I'm looking for a chilled out lady to have good times with, an outdoorsy person with similar interests to me, so if your worried about breaking a nail or always looking in the mirror then your reading the wrong person's profile.

Love going out with my friend's and family as they mean a lot to me, just need someone to share this mad journey that is life with and have a right good laugh and giggle along the way. Anywayz..think that was a quick image of what I'm like :-) X

If you want to ask me anything feel free to do so :-) !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really bothered about this part, I'm sure if we've had a chat on here then we can agree on something that best suit's us both x

Mail Settings
To send a message to skitz198130 you MUST meet the following criteria: