jstagirlkng: Quality vs quantity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dublin, California
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
jstagirlkng is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am single, intelligent, classy, educated, healthy and athletic. I am kind, affectionate, witty, irreverent, healthy, energetic, and well adjusted. My interests are diverse. I love art, theater, opera, ballet, classical and other types of music (jazz, Latin, R&B), dancing (salsa, etc.), reading. I have a great famiily and a close-knit group of long-term friends.

I am well-traveled and hope to meet someone who enjoys traveling and has been outside the US.

I am looking to meet someone who has similar interests, high energy level, and intellectual curiosity.. I want to have fun and get to know each other without pressure and expectations. Should a relationship develop, I would be open to it.

A few preferences: ages 45-60, clean-cut, healthy, fit, accomplished, humorous, punctual, educated. Your ethnicity is not important.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jstagirlkng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps