Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnemucca, Nevada
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aries
MARQUISWAN is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a tinkerer, I like to go to yardsales, make small repairs, and just fix stuff. I also enjoy watching movies...(action, drama, adventures, comedy, etc..) I also love to sing...anything from ballads to R&B( Luther, Smokey, Jodeci, Fred Hammond, Donnie McClurkin, The Winans, Take 6 and more. I guess what makes me unique is the fact that I genuinely care being a P K has opened me up I guess in that aspect. I care about people and my mate enough to show concern. I do like to laugh and enjoy my self alittle Katt Williams, Cedric, Sommore etc. My future goals would be to build a home for my boys and enjoy life ass it comes day by day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picture this we start with a meal that I have prepared, (we'll talk about that) candles, conversation, some music and a walk to burn some of that food up,(smile) settle in for a movie u know, long ass your feet don't stink that would be a deal breaker! Just enjoy each others company, laugh or cry or laugh till we cry! Sorry if that sounds a bit cliche' but thats me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps