DoubleA817: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange, California
41 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
DoubleA817 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ask Me

Recent photo shoot 1/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How about this, let's just chat it up, exchange info, talk, meet, get a drink, share a couple laughs together and go on in life either together or separate from there! Simple enough right? Ready to begin!? ;)
A little bit about me, I'm not religious, I simply have a relationship with Jesus Christ! Can't do much without Him in my life and feel whole and complete! Thankful for and truly love my family and friends. Lately I have been blessed with awesome opportunities and am taking every chance to make the best of them. I volunteer with foster youth, thoroughly enjoy basketball, singing and putting smiles on people's faces around me! SO if you are interested in a guy like me, hit me up! Nothing ventured=Nothing gained...
Best wishes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets have that drink, adult or not, and hopefully see if it turns to a second one and or maybe even dinner from there...

Get the POF Mobile Apps