Nin_ja: John Legend said it best...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Crofton, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nin_ja is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Laid back guy who tries not to take life too serious unless it requires it. I love hanging out and having a good time. Getting decked out is cool, sitting around and chillin in shorts is cool too. I can go with the flow and enjoy hanging out with good people.

**Apparently girls are less likely to intiailly message guys then vice versa. That being said, don't hesitate to shoot a quick hello. No need to be creative just make contact if you are interested in knowing more. So far I have not fallen into an exlusion category for any of the disclaimers you girls have put on your profiles. My pics are real and recent, I don't where flat billed hats at a 45 degree angle on my head, I avoid anything that puts me into the "creeper" category, etc.

btw... if your pics are out-dated, update them please. If we are going to meet at some point I'll find out what you really look like anyway.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever makes my date happy, I'm easy to please.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nin_ja you MUST meet the following criteria: