1rider01: Who is fun, loves family, is cool, interesting.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
/westport, Connecticut
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
1rider01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Italian

About Me
I have been on and off this but, why not one more try? I enjoy everything from bicycling to black tie events the pics are fairly current but the ones of my son and I are within 3 months. I appreciate in no particular order, good theater, beaches, riding my bicycle, a beautiful smile, adventure trips, tennis, interesting buildings, a sunset on the water, snowboarding, martinis, adore most animals (not snakes), bubbly, I think you get the idea. I feel and hopefully you do as well, that treating people well (as you want to be treated) is the easiest way to make the world a better place to be. You also know that when you smile at me you make my day.

The woman I hope to meet, understands that the point of being on here is to not stay here. I don't think this is a normal social life, but a means to something else. If you feel comfortable that weeks of these emails is your MO, its fine for you but be honest and please move on. Please have recent photos and don't be creative about your age, no matter how great you look for your age. It is what it is. The lady I hope for is compassionate, honest, age is what it is, attractive, loyal, witty, willing to at least accept other cultures and ways of life, athletic, health aware, interesting, gracious, romantic, can express her feelings, wants to hold hands in public or walk arm in arm. She is present, diverse and is someone I can and will admire. I hope thats not too much. I work in and commute to NYC, most days, but I stay active in my young son's life (PTA, sports coach, his health etc.) and share custody with his mother. That means I have a parenting plan. If you have one you know what I mean.

One last thing, if you like to be petty or difficult, just because (you ladies know who you are), please pass me by. been there done that, want no part of it in my future. Life is too short. Lets love and enjoy life. I am looking for a partner, not in crime, but one in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place to talk or walk, easy hike or anything a little active or for a laugh. I am not a big fan of planning first date dinners. Lets meet for wine or coffee and see where it goes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps