QSRXDC126: Dating Site Rookie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
QSRXDC126 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Action Sports Events and Marketing

Mammoth work afterparty

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in San Diego. Down to earth, Funny, active guy loves motocross, wakeboarding, snowboarding, anything action sports, outdoors, and adventurous. As cliche' as it's probably been written on here, never thought I'd go on a dating site. Seeing if these things can work since more and more friends seem to be finding good people on them. Event Marketing for an action sports company. Lots of travel, lots of fun. Very blessed to have a loving family with parents remaining in love and happy. Looking for someone who can make fun of themselves and just have fun. Sarcasm is a must. Family is important too. This site is kinda ghetto and it looks like more of a Craigslist so I guess I will check it out for a few weeks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dating sucks. It screams highschool akward if you don't really know the person. 1st date would definitely be over a few drinks and some dinner, with a strong emphasis on the word "drinks". And sorry BBB's i don't know which one of my friends hacked into this account but im just not feelin it. Love yall, but no.

Get the POF Mobile Apps