prlatino44: Being honest and no games, have fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jax, Florida
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
prlatino44 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

04-16-210 backyard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Will not respond to NO Pic's, I like having fun, being honest and i dislike liars. I love to play basketball, shoot pool, and to be romantic, also lift weights to stay in shape, go with friends to hang out especaily the beach. The type of person i'm looking for is someone who takes care of herself physically and mentally, someone who loves to cuddle and of course a good kisser, someone who i can grow old with and do just about everything together, someone who can love me as i would love her. I'm a one woman man and would want the same for my partner. Yes i'm looking for long term but that takes time and it's never good to rush into things, theres always room for improvement but if you don't speak then God can't answer, so be kind and tell me what i can do to improve on and i'll take it as a positive, no one perfect, remember Honesty goes a long way. Things have changed alot from dating, I would just like to fall in love again, because it is a beautiful feeling. I love all type of music and I love to dance and have fun, that's what life is all about, but there are times you have to put fun on pause for serious matters, but it doesn't mean you have to stop having fun, I believe in always smile and people notice that of me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date, i would like to meet at cafe sitting outside by the beach or river and have something lite, from there take a walk on the beach or park, i would bring a picinic basket with bottle of wine, cheese, crackers, strawberries or grapes and a blanket to sit on and of course soft music and talk life and yes i would have to make you laugh, it keeps me feeling good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to prlatino44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75