igiggle1975: Done with games - Looking for serious man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hawthorne, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
igiggle1975 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Getting ready to head out for my birthday :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm the single mother of 2 beautiful children. One is 16 and the other is 2 1/2. Needless to say...sometimes it's a little tough to get out of the house...but I manage :). If you can't except that I have limited time available to get out for a date, then there's no point in chatting.

I'm looking for something that's going to go somewhere. I'm done with the games. :) Life is too short. I don't want a booty call. If you're not looking for dating or something serious... Once again... No point in chatting.

I smoke. Let me repeat that. I SMOKE! Don't tell me "oh that's ok. It doesn't bother me" and then tell me you can't be with a smoker.

I have tattoos and a pierced tongue. LOL Might as well tell you now so that you're not surpised later.

I know this all seems kind of ****y... But it's all stuff I've encountered and just don't have the patience to deal with. :-)

I'm an open book and have nothing to hide. If you'd like to know more... message me :) Unless I've scared you off. Lol :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking over a nice cup of coffee would be awesome