junbug101: Good Guy Searching for that Special Lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
junbug101 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies,

I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun and spend quality time with that someone special. I love all outdoor activites such as hiking, fishing, camping, basketball, football etc... But ladies don't get it twisted indoor activities are my specialty. I love to wine and dine that special someone. Cooking is what I love to do the most. To me it's something special when I cook for that special someone and to see the smile on there face because of how much they love my food. I think that's Awesome feeling. Thank God for Moms that teach there sons how to throwdown in the kitchen at an early age. Smile.. So ladies if you would like to know more about me and how I get down, then hit me up and lets have our own quality time over a glass of wine and great conversation. Until then... Chowbella...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a First Date, I feel that it has to be fun, exciting, adventureous and rememberable for both parties. No matter what you do on a date nake it count. lifes to short to not have a great time with the one your with. Time moves foward and memories last forever. So let's create some lasting memories.

Mail Settings
To send a message to junbug101 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps