OptimistiCharb: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colonial heights, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
OptimistiCharb is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Update: I feel like I need to disclose this first because it may be a deal breaker. I am in the military reserves and my unit was deployed and I will not be home for a while. While I can still check in with the advantages of modern technology I still won't be able to meet up right away. So if I haven't lost you yet give it a try and see if we can get to know one another with the best option I have at the moment. I can't wait to meet you.

Well this isn't an easy thing to do putting a description of yourself out there but I gave it my best try. I dont really have much faith in all this online dating stuff because you cant really get to know someone by reading the best versions people come up with of themselves. Then they may turn out to not be what you'd expect. Or on the other side judging a book by its cover and not even finding out if there is something to it or not. That explains why my comments might sound universal. I really mean it but I just want a little back and forth conversation to occur before I put in the time to put myself out there .
Well if you are still with me then here it goes;

Hi there!! I am a bit shy at first but when I get to know someone I turn into a big goof. I love to laugh. I love to make people laugh. Im not into the club scene. I love to be on or around the water. As a matter of fact I drive boats for a part time job. I can never have enough friends, but what Im really looking for is a happy intelligent woman who makes the room light up with their personality and who will make me a better person everyday. I have a lot to offer someone and I will be very good to the one who lands me when its all said and done. If anyone's still reading I want to do a lot more traveling in the future and it would be nice to have someone to share some adventures with. Well if there's anything else you want to know just ask and tell me a teenie weenie bit about you too (yes I said teenie weenie so what are you gonna do about it?) so it doesn't spoil it for conversation. I'm an idiot I know. If this sounds like anything you may be interested in let me know. Well have a good day and if you are out there I hope we find each other soon before I'm old and decrepit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will come up with something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OptimistiCharb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.