tanderson55: Just trying to meet some cool people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indian springs, Nevada
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
tanderson55 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see how this goes I'm originally from Texas so yes im a country boy even though I don't always look it. Not gonna lie I'm a little shy but all in all I'm a pretty chill guy I like to hang out with friends, watch sports, ori just go out and have fun. I'm tired of fake people. I'm a little bit of a goof but I know how and when I need to be serious.I like to go on road trips when i can. I have one tattoo(more to come). I love to cook and BBQ. I enjoy watchin movies mostly comedies and action. I love italian food. I'm pretty much a open book anything you want to know just ask. If your intrested talking hit me up.(p.s. I work nights so it can be a pain at times but I do my best). But really id just like to find someone to hangout with if it leads to more cool if not oh well i could always use more people to hang with

I'm a sucker for eyes and colored hair if it looks good. I love when girls have peircings and tattoos. My main requirements in a girl/woman is she has to be able to have fun Honesty is the most important thing to me without trust there is nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and where we can talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to tanderson55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps