WillDucky: Tell the truth and let the chips fall wherever.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
WillDucky wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Flight Attendant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
- My name is Will.
-I'm a nerd and there's no changing that.
-I don't have any fancy suits. I'm a T-shirts, jeans and Chucks guy.
-I clean up nice but I rather stick to the T-shirts, jeans and Chucks.
-I wear a belt to make sure you can't see my underwear :/
-I swear a lot (unless I have to tone it down).
-I hate country music but can dance to it.
-I can actually dance.
-If you wear heels and are taller than me, I don't care. I'd probably crack a joke on myself.
-I roast ppl. *Roast: to crack jokes on another person infront of an audience to the point of crying tears of respectful defeat
-if you root for the Dallas Cowboys, I'll let it slide.
-I like action sports including wrestling. Yes, "fake" wrestling.
-I haven't seen the Notebook or any movies of that genre.
-I like Batman.
-I'm surprised you're still reading.
-I'm a time freak.
-I can count past 100.
-I after E except after C.
-I know the difference between there, they're, their.
-I'm aware that bears do Sh!t in the woods.
-I hate seafood.
-My parents raised me right.
-I won't ask you for a piece of your income taxes or any money in general.
-Race doesn't matter to me.

Hope to hear from you, if not hope you find the droids that you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where I can actually talk to you and get to know you.
And I won't be on my phone. *shocker*

Mail Settings
To send a message to WillDucky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75