Vinny1087: CEO/Country girls only ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mahopac, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Vinny1087 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First I would like to explain myself on why I chose "big mouth bass" as my "fish-personality". It is because I like to talk alot. I mean, I am Italian so what do you expect? Lol. I'm 100% Italian (Neapolitano/Abbruzzese).

I own my own business and currently waiting to get a job in accounting working for the county. Recently taking a civil service exam, getting only two questions wrong, I placed in the top 3 candidates for the job out scoring hundreds who took it. I am just waiting for that phone call :D

I love going for rides in my 2012 Mustang GT 5.0 ;) along with quad riding with my friends. Ofcourse im big into sports so whenever my friends and I get a chance we get people together for football/basketball/soccer etc. Ofcourse football sunday's is a must when you're a guy lol so I definately enjoy my football.

I watch all sorts of movies and tv from comedy, action, thriller and horror. If it's good i'll watch it. I'm always up for seeing new and different movies. I listen to house music, techno, rock, rap, country, basically if i like it idc what genre it is i will listen to it. I'm a die hard NY Giants fan along with NY Yankees, NY Rangers, NY Knicks and NY Red Bull.

A major thing about me is i'm very self-confident. I am a straight up kind of guy. I'm a very outgoing and sarcastic person but at the sametime I can also be serious when I need to be. I enjoy being around people who are sarcastic and enjoy sarcasm and laughing because depressing people are a no-go.

I'm looking for the right girl. Likes to go on vacations, hanging out with friends, down to earth, up for anything, basically doing anything fun. (If you know how to cook and cook well it is a plus+++ lol :D) I'm always down to try new things and I love the outdoors. I'm an upbeat person that always has a good time no matter where I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm currently in the market lookin to buy a house. Along with trying to find a REAL girl to enjoy it with who is NOT just about money and knows how to treat a man. I like spoiling but when nothing is expected. I really dislike a girl who expects, if you don't expect anything you'll get everything that's how I look at it. ;)