blue-eyes44: Looking for good Honest Man-no games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
blue-eyes44 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

cafe in Tarragona, Spain

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I love the out doors, coffee shops, weekend get- aways, camping, quads, the ocean, boating, fishing,the elderly, childern, animals, good food,scuba, a little surfing, biking, concerts, scrabble, dice, cooking, eating, traveling, golf, a good walk, going to a warm beach, snorkeling, swimming, wake boarding, sea doo, action movies, working out, working in the garden, exploring new places, good music (a blend across the board).

My hobbies include going to the lake, dance class, traveling to near by and far away places

I am kind hearted, social, a loyal friend and companion, love to laugh

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk so we can get to know eachother a little more.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blue-eyes44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 61.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps