Age: 58
Hang Out
Age: 53
Long Term
Rickk2421: How are ya...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South mountain, North Carolina
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Rickk2421 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not sure exactly what to say here.I really think some of the time if someone don't like your photo,it really don't matter anyway! I'm a regular guy who loves to laugh and have fun.I'm an honorably discharged veteran.I flew helicopters in the military.I was a paratrooper for six years.I love the outdoors.I like to ride my motorcycle.I go to church and try to put God first.I don't always succeed,but I'm trying.I've raised my son and daughter .... by myself..Its hard to believe people our age are still playing games,isn't it?Ultimately I'd like to be in a relationship with one lovely lady.You have to start somewhere.Maybe we could get out and take a walk or have dinner.All depends on what all we have in common.Sometimes it clicks and sometimes it doesn't.You never know until we talk.If,,,, you'd like to know more,just of luck..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,hanging out,maybe a boat ride.I don't know.I'm flexable.We'll figure it out

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rickk2421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps