Wagnwheel: in the United States
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Guangzhou, Guangdong
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Wagnwheel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Roo
Okay, here I am. Ready, willing, and available.

A few small details about myself:
I like grocery shopping, it's a privilege to have so much to choose from.
I like instrumental music in almost any flavor.
I like riding bikes. Motorcycle and bicycle. What do you like to ride?
And yes, I will play games with you. Video games, MMO's, card games, even board games.
(bonus points if you know what MMO's are)

Here's the more important info you might be wondering about.
I like to think I'd be a good catch, and here's why...
I... am very single, have never married, have no kids, don't smoke, don't do drugs, am not abusive, have no hindering addictions, rarely drink, am financially stable, am fairly educated, have many interests, am not athletic but I am physically fit enough to do anything you like, and here's a big one...
I like having a good sense of home and being home every night.

So what am I doing here on this website...
Just looking to enjoy some good company. Find someone to hang out with, talk to and do things with. If we get along well enough, who knows what could happen. Do people still fall in love? Of course, it would be nice to find someone to live and do everything together as a couple. If that happens, it doesn't matter to me where you live. I live in the U.S. near New Orleans, Louisiana but I would go anywhere for the right person. No distance is too far, right? So, I am here exploring the world to find a wonderful woman. Why limit ourselves to just locals when we have the whole world at our fingertips... almost literally thanks to the internet.

That's a little about me. Care to share a little about you?
Would you be interested in talking with me? Are you even a little curious? If so, let me know.
Let's talk.





Get the POF Mobile Apps